

CCAM STATES REPRESENTATIVES GROUP DELEGATED MEMBERS

As of 4 April 2025

Country	Organisation	Name	Surname
Austria	Federal Ministry for Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology	Gerhard	Menzel
Austria	Austrian Federal Ministry for Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology	Andreas	Blust
Austria	BMK - Austrian Federal Ministry Climate Action, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology	Michael	Nikowitz
Belgium	Flanders government, department Economy, Science and Innovation	Hilde	Vermeulen
Belgium	Agentschap Wegen en Verkeer	Kristof	Rombaut
Belgium	Wallonie	Fabrice	Quertain
Belgium	Flanders	Pim	Bonne
Belgium	Federal Public Service Mobility and Transport	David	Schoenmaekers
Bulgaria	TBC	TBC	TBC
Croatia	TBC	TBC	TBC
Cyprus	TBC	TBC	TBC
Czechia	Ministry of Transport	Tereza	Cizkova
Denmark	The Danish Road Directorate	Во	Ekman
Estonia	Ministry of Climate	Liis	Sepp
Estonia	Ministry of Education and Research	Riia	Eratalay
Estonia	Taltech (University)	Renno	Veinthal
Estonia	Rectors of University of Applied Sciences	Enno	Lend
Estonia	Estonia	Maria	Habicht
Finland	Business Finland	Pekka	Rantala
Finland	Ministry of Transport and Communications	Kirsi	Miettinen





EUROPEAN PARTNERSHIP for Connected, Cooperative and Automated Mobility (CCAM)

France	Ministry of Transport	Pierre	Convert
France	Ministry for Higher Education, Research and Innovation	Pierre	PACAUD
France	Ministry of Transport	Olivier	Gavaud
France	Ministry of Transport	Aymeric	AUDIGÉ
France	Ministry of Transport	Florence	Gallay
Germany	Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport	Stephan	Liening
Germany	Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung	Stefan	Dr. Mengel
Germany	Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport	Gabriele	Grimm
Germany	TÜV Rheinland	David	Doerr
Greece	ICCS	Angelos	Amditis
Greece	National and Kapodistrian University of Athens	Emmanuella	Doussis
Greece	CERTH	Evangelos	Bekiaris
Hungary	National Research, Development and Innovation Office	Dora	Szemere
Hungary	NRDIO	Agota	David
Iceland	Iceland Research Center	Hannes	Ottósson
Iceland	Ministry of industries and innovation	Sigridur	Valgeirsdottir
Ireland	Enterprise-ireland	Bob	Flynn
Ireland	Department of Transport	Paul	Hannon
Ireland	Department of Transport	John	MCCARTHY
Ireland	Department of Transport	Justin	Wallace
Israel		Yoram	Shiftan
Israel		Daniella	Gera Margaliot
Israel		Himmat	Younis
Italy	CNR-IMM	Pietro	Siciliano
Italy	Italy	Paolo	Malighetti
Latvia	Ministry of Education and Science	Kaspars	Ivanovs
Latvia	Latvia	Gunta	Slihta
Lithuania	Ministry of Transport and Communications	Egle Elena	Sataite





EUROPEAN PARTNERSHIP for Connected, Cooperative and Automated Mobility (CCAM)

nė
allef
Illicino
а
lburg
en
eck
ınn
wski
a-Gil
ка
S
ır-Radez





EUROPEAN PARTNERSHIP for Connected, Cooperative and Automated Mobility (CCAM)

Spain	CDTI.	Julio	Dolado
Spain	Ministry of Transport, Mobility and Urban Agenda	Iris	González Taboada
Sweden	Swedish Transport Agency	Robert	Ståhl
Sweden	Trafikverket Sweden	Petter	Åsman
Sweden	Sweden	Magnus	Oldenburg
Turkey	TUBITAK	Serhat	MELIK
Turkey	TUBITAK	Ipek	UCUNCU
UK	Centre for Connected and Autonomous Vehicles (CCAV)	David	Webb
UK	Innovate UK	Richard	Morris
UK	Innovate UK	Louise	Mothersole

